Aerosmith – Rockin’ the joint CD

5,95 EUR

In stock

SKU: 828767242224 Categories: ,


1. “Good Evening Las Vegas”
2. “Beyond Beautiful”
3. “Same Old Song and Dance”
4. “No More No More”
5. “Seasons of Wither”
6. “Light Inside”
7. “Draw the Line”
8. “I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing”
9. “Big Ten Inch Record”
10. “Rattlesnake Shake”
11. “Walk This Way”
12. “Train Kept a Rollin’/The Star Spangled Banner*”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aerosmith – Rockin’ the joint CD”